
Loading ads
Save an ad as a draft
- Help Center
- Sales
- Loading ads
- Save an ad as a draft
Save an ad as a draft
You don't have to finish the ad all at once. You can save what you've completed as a project and come back to it later — the photos, description and price remain saved. The ad becomes visible to other users only after you publish it.