
Ad Management
Hide, edit or delete ads
- Help Center
- Sales
- Ad Management
- Hide, edit or delete ads
Hide, edit or delete ads
- Edit — change the title, description, price or photos at any time.
- Deactivate (hide) — the ad is no longer publicly visible, but it remains in your account and you can reactivate it.
- Delete — you permanently remove the ad.
You can find all these options in My Ads.