
Data privacy
Deleting messages and conversations
- Help Center
- Account / General Settings
- Data privacy
- Deleting messages and conversations
Deleting messages and conversations
You can manage your conversations in the message section. Please note that for dispute resolution, some transaction data may be retained as required by law, even if you delete the conversation from the interface.