
Profile and settings
Item appears as "sold"
- Help Center
- Account / General Settings
- Profile and settings
- Item appears as "sold"
Item appears as "sold"
An item marked "sold" can no longer be ordered. If an ad appears sold by mistake or you want to sell a similar product again, you can create a new ad or repost one from the Ad Archive.