
Profile and settings
Deactivate your account
- Help Center
- Account / General Settings
- Profile and settings
- Deactivate your account
Deactivate your account
You can deactivate your account in settings. Before deactivating, make sure you have no pending orders (to ship or receive) and no funds to withdraw in Financial Data. If you need help, contact support.